Biedri

Valdes locekļi

Agnese Ritene

SIA „Dekšņi”, T. 63182132, sandra.pelce@toppartika.lv

Laimonis Lapiņš

AS „Komforts” T.29144450, laimonis@komforts.lv

Māris Birzulis

SIA Nekustamā īpašuma aģentūra “Nīta” T.29278573, maris.birzulis@ibaltija.lv

Kluba biedri

Laimonis Lapiņš, AS „Komforts” T.29144450, laimonis@komforts.lv

Ainars Birkmanis, SIA „PORTA” T.29467989, Ainars.Birkmanis@portas.lv

Juris Vīksna, SIA „Vika Wood”, T.63232071, juris.viksna@vikawood.lv

Janeks Žizņevskis, SIA „Amatnieks”, T.29103220, janekszz@inbox.lv

Andris Pētersons, Tukuma golfa klubs, T.29474990, andris.petersons@lau.lv

Agnese Ritene, SIA „Alante”, T. 26456033, agnese.ritene@inbox.lv

Arvis Bumbiers, SIA „Ar B Agro”, T. 29255448, arvis.bumbiers@apollo.lv

Māris Kalns, SIA „Kodoli”, T. 29233660, mk7m@inbox.lv

Inese Tīse, SIA „Kalna optika”, T. 29111679, inese_tise@inbox.lv

Andis Ožets, klubs „Mojito”, T.26640181, info@mojito.lv

Egils Immermanis, GPU „Nākotne”, T. 29487086, egils@gpu.lv

Ivonna Plaude, SIA „Novadu ziņas” T. 29691001, ivonna.plaude@ntz.lv

Aleksandrs Zatevahins, SIA “RaEco” – www.raeco.lv

Ilgvars Kalniņš, SIA „Tukuma auto”, T.29241328, ilgvarsauto@inbox.lv

Teiksma Pastora, SIA “Vilomix”, T. 29124276, teiksma.pastora@vilomix.lv

Andrejs Joksts, SIA “Raudas 4″, T. 29479795

Juris Luščenoks, SIA „Dzinējs”, T. 29279710, luscenoks@inbox.lv

Arnis Zeilis, SIA “Interbaltija”, T.29513300, arnis@ibaltija.lv

Rinalds Smilga, SIA “Ģeotelpiskie risinājumi”, T.26346340, rinalds.smilga@latvijasmernieks.lv

Andris Račkovskis, T.29126213, virpulisar@tvnet.lv, www.ozoli.lv

Irina Taube, Tukuma rajona patērētāju biedrība, T.29293377, taubirin@inbox.lv

Atbalstītāji

Juris Šulcs, 12. Saeimas deputāts, T. 29238092, juris.sulcs@tukums.lv

Māris Rudaus-Rudovskis, Tukuma novada domes izpilddirektors,
T. 29262852, maris.rudaus-rudovskis@tukums.lv

Agris Baumanis, SIA „KR Motors” T.29235476, agris.baumanis@inbox.lv

Aivars Volfs, Tukuma novada Domes priekšsēdētāja vietnieks,
T. 29249362, aivars.volfs@tukums.lv

Ēvalds Zunda, SIA „Sigma koks”, T. 29133599, evalds@sigma.lv

Jānis Lielmanis, SIA „Kopideja”, kopideja@kopideja.lv

Ilvars Runģis, SIA „Riforce”, T. 29241910, ilvars@riforce.lv

Ilze Nikolājeva, SIA „TELMS”, T. 29279728, ilze@telms.lv

Raivis Nikolājevs, SIA „TELMS”, T. 26568568, raivis@telms.lv

Indulis Zariņš, Tukuma novada Domes priekšsēdētāja vietnieks, T. 29241310, indulisz@inbox.lv

Meldra Zdanovska, SIA „MP Socks”, T. 26322940, meldra@infonet.lv

Visvaldis Auseklis, SIA „V Vikings”, T. 29296079, vvikings@tukums.parks.lv

Juris Čarbarts, ZS „Rūķīši”, T.26335661

Agris Līcis, SIA „Maiks”, T. 29444488, agris@maiks.lv

Rihards Glezis, SIA „Rotas”, T. 29187095, rihards@siarotas.lv

Rihards Akimovs, AS „Ceļu inženieri”, T. 29126149, rihards@ci.lv

Andris Ritenis, SIA „Silu kūdra”, T. 29434264, silukudra@infonet.lv

Eduards Rabčevskis, SIA „Tukuma mēbeles”, T. 29272945, eduards.rabcevskis@tumeb.lv

Māris Trēde, SIA „VP Apsardze”, T. 22011735, vpapsardze@inbox.lv

 

域名售卖