Biedri

Valdes locekļi

Agnese Ritene

SIA „Alante”, T. 26456033, agnese.ritene@inbox.lv

Ojārs Rencis,

T. 29128221, ojars.rencis@gmail.com

Māris Birzulis

SIA Nekustamā īpašuma aģentūra “Nīta” T.29278573, maris.birzulis@ibaltija.lv

Kluba biedri

Ainars Birkmanis, SIA „PORTA” T.29467989, Ainars.Birkmanis@portas.lv

Arvis Bumbiers, SIA „Ar B Agro”, T. 29255448, arvis.bumbiers@apollo.lv

Māris Kalns, SIA „Kodoli AM”, T. 29233660, mk7m@inbox.lv

Inese Tīse, SIA „Kalna optika”, T. 29111679, inese_tise@inbox.lv

Egils Immermanis, GPU „Nākotne”, T. 29487086, egils@gpu.lv

Ivonna Plaude, SIA „Novadu ziņas” T. 29691001, ivonna.plaude@ntz.lv

Aleksandrs Zatevahins, SIA “RaEco” – www.raeco.lv

Ilgvars Kalniņš, SIA „Tukuma auto”, T.29241328, ilgvarsauto@inbox.lv

Teiksma Eklona, SIA “Vilomix”, T. 29124276, teiksma.eklona@vilomix.lv

Andrejs Joksts, SIA “Raudas 4″, T. 29479795

Juris Luščenoks, SIA „Dzinējs”, T. 29279710, luscenoks@inbox.lv

Arnis Zeilis, SIA “Interbaltija”, T.29513300, arnis@ibaltija.lv

Rinalds Smilga, SIA “Ģeotelpiskie risinājumi”, T.26346340, rinalds.smilga@latvijasmernieks.lv

Irina Taube, Tukuma rajona patērētāju biedrība, T.29293377, taubirin@inbox.lv

Sandra Pelce, SIA “Dekšņi”, T.63182132, sandra.pelce@toppartika.lv

Raivis Nikolājevs, SIA „TELMS”, T. 26568568, raivis@telms.lv

Dzintra Kļaviņa, SIA „Sakta”, T. 29244240, dzintra@sakta.lv

Kaspars Sedlenieks, SIA „Snickers Production Latvia”, kaspars.sedlenieks@snickersworkwear.com

Ivars Liepiņš, SIA „Komforts industries”, T. 29113965, ivars.liepins@komforts.lv

Laimonis Lapiņš, AS „Rolete” T.29144450, private1111@inbox.lv

Inese Ozola, IK “BlueSkyDeco” T.28387832, ineseozola91@gmail.com

Andris Ritenis, SIA “SILU KUDRA” T.29434269, silukudra@silukudra.lv

Andris Ramoliņš, SIA “Stiga RM”, T.29410616, andris@stigarm.lv

Oskars Kambala, SIA “Rideļu Dzirnavas”, T.26536532, rideludzirnavas@inbox.lv

 

wenlink.comվر,
wenlink.comվѾرգڳ wenlink.comһڼ
the domain for salewenlink.com